Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Playtime

I'd watched the latest Dominic Cumberbatch film on Netflix and didn't want to watch more tv so I decided to play a bit with images that I'd taken in the Leeds Dock last July.  They are a blended images, which I created using the Snapseed App on my iPad (it can blend two images) and I then assembled them using in-collage.

I'd been working on and rehearsing my first presentation for the Gamma Photo Group which I've recently joined, so the Leeds Dock images were featured in one slide of my presentation and so were at the forefront of my mind, though the image I shared with them was a much more subdued image than this one.  I've kept thinking that I'd done very little with the water reflections so `dipped a toe in the water', so to speak.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.