Laboscope app

I stayed in the potting shed watching the night sky after it got dark.
The potting shed is out of the way of intermittent security lights of the neighbours.
Consequently I can see stars in the sky.
The temperature dropped below freezing, and the night sky was absolutely clear, and the stars were massive!
So I stayed in my cosy bed in my potting shed bed and just watched.
I had my hearing processor on and everywhere was quiet.
Until about 11pm, when something spooked me mooching around in the garden. It came to the open potting shed door, but I could not make anything out. I am sitting in darkness...

I came in.

Creative today is a kaleidoscope...again!
In Laboscope app, pointed to the sky.
Popeye may almost be too small to see...not sure yet...

Got to get on with the day..
More tea and coffee first...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.