Creative

The anti-climax set in with a vengeance today. 

I was busy enough, between work, getting out for lunch, and one or two errands to be done. None of it was interesting, of course. None of it was as stimulating as exploring a new city in an almost new country with a war raging just across the border

I did pop into the Office to say hello to whoever was there, but the Goth and the Hippie had obviously seen me coming and were on their way out. 

None of this provided any Blip inspiration, although I did drive through/past a quite jaw dropping view of the Firth of Forth in calm sunshine. There was nowhere to stop and I only had my iPhone with me anyway, so the inspiration disappeared into my rear view mirror - just behind the peanut brain who was tailgating me. 

This evening I have written a blog post about last week's wee jaunt, so the blog got Blipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.