Life In Wales

By KarenC

Llandudno Sunset

I dropped the boys off for grooming at 9am and then Yvonne picked me up at 9.30am as I was helping her clean a half million pound beach front lodge at the Aberconwy Spa Resort - and very nice it was too - I’ve added an extra of the view from the deck.

This afternoon I went to see mum and I took Bobbie & Milou with me, so I'd booked the visit in the pod, but they said I could take them in the house and sit in the 'porch'.  It's called the porch but it's a reasonable sized sitting area.  Mum's friend Marion came and sat with us and apparently mum's been sat with Marion for quite a while today, including when Marion's daughter in law visited her.  It's nice for them to have the companionship and to meet each others family.

Tonight we drove into Llandudno so Alan could go to B&Q, but we went for a walk at the West Shore first to watch the sunset and as you can see it was stunning!  We also saw some of the Llandudno goats and there were quite a few kids which were adorable and I've added some extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.