Tiny Tuesday

Thanks for hosting JDO(Jill). I’m still getting used to the controls on my new camera.  Yesterday I used a bird mode and today a macro. It’s quite handy having such a range with the one lens. Obviously not for everyone but for lazy people like me it’s good as you always have the lens you need. 

The rain in Sydney is crazy with high bridges flooding, rooves collapsing, evacuations and water everywhere. We have been on the edge of the rain system and only had some light showers today (2mm). These fungi were in the garden, about to be trampled by the two puppies. Onken came after school with Maddy and Leo and was getting used to our visiting spaniel. They were scared of each other at first then went crazy running around. There was no chance of blipping them but I did get a movie.

Wishing all my friends in Sydney and the coastal and highland areas a safe and dry night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.