Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Woodland reflections

I was so tired last night after my long day yesterday, but I slept well and was up early today. I had chores to do around the house, laundry and some admin, and then I walked Xena. It was beautifully sunny all day but the wind was a bit chilly. The light in the woods definitely looks more like spring than winter now.

I finished editing my images from yesterday, and then seemed to be busy at my computer all afternoon. I must get back to creating my Iceland photo book that I started last week but I did not have a chance today.

Still no resolution to the conflict in Ukraine - Zelensky has proved to be an admirable leader, I reckon he will be the Time's Person of the Year.

And just like that it is supper time and I need to go prepare dinner.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.