Sharp as

I bike past Womans' Hospital every day so inevitably I must blip it ;-)

I'm intrigued by the angles and lines. They're sharp by necessity to fill the space it was built on and fit with the Christchurch Hospital adjoining it.

Big is sharp enough to cut your finger on ;-)

People who work in it like it. The down side in an earthquake is the trolleys become lethal and need some sort of locking or docking mechanism so they fly around. I don't know if that has happened.

The end of the week is here. It's been the first full length working week for a while. I was asked to on a climb this weekend. Tempting (very tempting), but I need to spend some time at home and attend to other things.

The usual domestic cycle of things has begun, I have autumnal veges roasting for a dinner I'm going to tomorrow night and I'm about to ease into my evening.

I like the idea of a gentle easing into what will be a busy weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.