Pep

Not too much going on today.  Spent more time in the kitchen than anywhere else, I like to get myself well organised with the cooking before our visitors arrive.
I did start on the words for the closing page of the photo book, but they really didn't flow today.  I'll fiddle around with them when I get a chance.

After lunch I went to the supermarket to replenish before the weekend, needing some extras as visitors arrive tomorrow.  Again, some of the shelves are really depleted, so many people have covid all across the chain. 
Another 22,500 cases today, 742 in hospital, 19 in ICU, 4 deaths.

Swung by the Botanical Garden on the way home, spotted this wee tree.....twenty images.  The tones are becoming autumnal now that March is here. 
I'm tagging it for Abstract Thursday "perspective" - in my defense there are twenty different perspectives, right?

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.