Emergency Blip!

The day has been very busy.
Several messages to attend to this morning, plus a call with an old friend just before lunch. She lives in the Wirral.
After lunch a trip to the garden centre to see my friend Bobbie (who had the stroke several years back now). She wasn’t as good with her speech today.
I do take her to order our cappuccinos and the lovely server Shirley is really patient with her, encouraging her to say the words. https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2910607790647019299
Then off to our grandson’s 6th birthday tea at 4.30pm.
They had all been to the Lego Experience in Birmingham today on the train. Needless to say a good time was had by all!
Now we’re back home and I’m in my jimjams.
I realised I hadn’t taken a photo so here is one of the Zen colourings I finished recently.
So relaxing to do.
About to watch a bit of television.
So I’ll catch up with your lovely blips tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.