AndrewFH

By AndrewFH

Old door

Confession - I took this image yesterday. I am interested by doorways, gates, entrances. I wish that this one could talk and tell some of the stories that it has witnessed over many centuries.
Jazz jamming this morning with Bill and Rod, except my participation was delayed by technical problems caused by my computer appearing to spontaneously deleting the software that connect my audio interface. I was quite pleased with myself in managing to resolve the problem in about 45 minutes. 
Jill and Bob dropped in for lunch on their way to Derbyshire from Carlisle. It was good to see them. We shared our thoughts about the state of the nation and world and how fortunate we are, whilst many others suffer in different ways. 
It has been raining since lunch time, made worse by the strong wind driving it against the back of the house. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.