Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Rainy day blip...

I haven't got much blipping mojo today with all the rain. I thought I'd try some close-ups of bits of my face and found that the one I liked best was the blurred one. I've also played with it a bit.

Dr Craig's blip today got me to thinking about the past and how we change. Then I started taking these photos. My main thought was "when did that bit under my nose start to veer off to the right?". Young blippers can look forward to profound thinking such as this when they get older...


I don't really have all that much to say today.... This evening I'm going to visit my brother in his new house. Am really looking forward to seeing him and having him live a lot closer.

Hope your Wednesday is going well. Not too far to Friday blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.