brambleblossom

By brambleblossom

A day by the pool .

Today was spent at home, each of us doing different things.
I got my membership for the white gym today and spent some time shovelling snow off the decking. One of the things I was really looking forward to.
I’ve been up in ‘Betty’s ‘ Jans workroom seeing how to make Japanese knot bags. I had a list of a few practical activities that I wanted advice on, including knitting a hat on circular needles . I used to have it all in my head but had forgotten . Jan still has it in her head !
Meanwhile Keith helped me transfer info and data etc from my old phone to my new one ( a gift presented to me by my SIL just before we left , his work phone that he bought when it was upgraded ) it has a much better camera so watch this space .
Thank you for all your stars and warm comments. Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.