Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Relief

Had a better night's sleep last night, limited disturbance.

Weather forecast has been completely wrong today.  It was supposed to rain all afternoon and I've seen not one drop.  Shame I haven't been able to get out for a walk.

A big sigh of relief today though, I started having a bit of a sore throat yesterday and it is still lingering today.  I did an LFT and I was mightily relieved to see the result come back as negative.  Knowing all my travels last week, I've been very nervous of any signs of the virus.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A negative result

I've posted some back blips for the past few days

Wednesday - Day One Germany
Thursday - Day Two Germany
Friday - Home
Saturday - Home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.