Mono Monday: Week 425 Prelim ...

... Photo style in one word.

Pets. (But that's not my only style!)

Tomorrow's Mono Monday theme is using your photo and one word please describe your photo style in that ONE WORD. Meaning how do you identify most of your pictures.  This is could include street, wildlife, nature, landscape, pets, etc.  The tag is: MM425.  I will be viewing all the entries over the next few days and will give a star and comment to all entries.  Hearts and honorable mentions will be awarded later in the week ... probably Thursday.  You can find last week's results posted to the Challenges page ... as well as on my journal last Thursday. 

I have a couple of backblips to post but I wanted to get this prelim for MM up before tomorrow! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.