Mono Monday: Week 425 ...

... photographic style in one word ... clean.

I betcha you all thought I would have said "wildlife"!  And I easily could have as 85-90 percent of my photos are either wildlife or nature of some sort.  But the more I thought about it the word "clean" kept coming to mind.  

I will almost always position myself so that the background is a clean one ... especially with birds, squirrels and chipmunks ... most wildlife really.  Such as with this lovely American Robin today.  

I have only just started to have a look at all the MM entries and I like what I've seen so far.  Please don't forget to tag your entries MM425 so that I might see them all over the next few days.  I will be awarding hearts and honorable mentions later this week.  But all entries will receive a star and comment.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.