MonoMonday: Wacky!

KangaZu wants us to describe our photo style in one word for today's MonoMonday challenge. I reckon "Wacky" describes my style as accurately as any word.

This morning I photographed the central photo here - a tree stump, uprooted in the recent storms. My wacky mind things it looks like a monkey with a very long nose and moustache (I hope you're wacky enough to see it too - it's looking left).

To confirm that I like taking wacky photos, I've added four previous MonoMonday blips which I've done over the years along these lines (I actually had a lot to choose from!). From top left, clockwise there's "Getting your PC on-line", then ""Spooky" - a ghost on the stairs, followed by "Corner" (a horrific selfie - you never know what you'll find round any corner) and finally Xaphod Beeblebrox (the two-headed alien from "The Hitchhikers' Guide to the Galaxy").

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.