Orange ..........

 .......... on green, in a bit of a breeze, in the front garden.

Smile for the Day:


Two little boys, Andy & Billy, are in a hospital, lying on stretchers next to each other outside the operating room.

Andy leans over and asks, "What are you in here for?"

Billy says, "I'm in here to get my tonsils out and I'm a little nervous."

Andy  says, "You've got nothing to worry about. I had that done when I was four. They put you to sleep, and when you wake up they gi
ve you lots of jelly and ice cream.    It's a breeze!"

Billy then asks, "What are you here for?"

Andy replies, "A circumcision."

And Billy says, "Whoa! I had that done when I was born.   I couldn't walk for a year!"





:o))




~ Anni ~




This is Sunday uploaded on Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.