New reality day 595

Iceberg on a parking lot.

The days are getting warmer and warmer. At least this week. We are nearing  +10°C even if the nights get frozen. So snow is melting and creating lakes all over.

My knee is not well. I did buy a knee support which helps me, but it still hurts. I think I'll wait couple of days and then I'll visit a doctor if it's still not better.

My husband got a job offer from Helsinki today. I'm so so so very happy for him. He's been hating his current job. The offered one is not a perfect job, but a BIG step forward so I think he'll take it. This will mean some adjusting for me and Buddha, but it's worth trying. He'll always get his current job back if needed. So I'm pretty sure he'll say yes and we'll try it for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.