New reality day 230

We woke up to snowy winter wonderland. I think we got about 5-7cm of snow. By noon it was +2°C and the all the snow decorating the trees had come down already.

I shoveled around the greenhouse twice. The snow was so heavy that my neck and shoulders will be sore tomorrow.

I also bought a steam cleaner today. And I've been cleaning bathrooms and  sinks and windows and mirrors and I also tried it as a steam iron. It was pretty good, not perfect on that, but useful. But I'm very happy with my steam cleaner a highly recommend to all cleaning enthusiasts.

We also got our new dishwasher delivered this morning and they took the old one with them. So all our house appliance purchases are finally home. That project is done too.

I will soon have time to do another puzzle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.