New reality day 231

Chocolate. After a horrible day.

It's not that something happened or it was too busy. It's just that now that I've resigned. I'm not included. Not many people talk to me. Or perhaps it was that people who talk to me weren't on the same shift.

We actually had first aid training. That was valuable. I did thank for including me. But we were sitting in a very cold storage area where the big delivery doors were open (to outside) at times. I was so cold the whole time. Until we advanced to to resuscitationwhich is hard work.

I thought that my day would go fast given 1/3 was spent in the training, but time just stand still. I also know that I will be on cashier duty most of the 9 days that I have left, so it just feels like I'm not advancing at all.

So in the picture some chocolate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.