Off the bridge

It was another exceptionally busy day. I’ve been trying to pack a week’s worth of meetings into two days, as tomorrow I’m off on my first work trip in two years.

Oh, and there was four hours of teaching, although a PhD student assisted with delivering one of those hours, which was excellent, for her, for me, and also for the class.

After work, LMcA and I went for a glass of wine, which was a lovely catch up after much longer than two years. I managed to finesse two buses home, which was quite good.

Waiting for the bus home, I poked the camera over edge of George IV Bridge and took a few shots. I liked this one best - an elongated vehicle and also the crane that you can see from inside the Outsider, which I noticed yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.