Wide Wednesday - shadows

Jenny is still hosting, what a marathon effort doing Mono Monday last month and wide Wednesday this month. 

Here is my only blip taken today of an interesting double bench seat with appropriate shadows. 

This morning I walked up to the pet shop to buy some toys for the pup and some chews. They have kept her amused for part of the day. Then I visited our neighbour for the first time this year. First I had a bad back then a cold so didn’t feel inclined to walk that far or share my virus. 

This afternoon I crawled along the back fence to clip the long grass runners. I need to stay in the back garden as Onken can walk straight through the front fence she is so little. We have barricaded up the gap between the house and garage so she is trapped out the back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.