Dr Anya

For as long as she’s been able to talk, play, communicate she’s always been fascinated doctors and medical play. Anya is adamant she will one day be a doctor and more specifically a surgeon now! She started by watching Dr Ranj in Get Well Soon as a toddler, she then moved on to Operation Ouch and Vet Tales. Now she’s moved on to Geordie Hospital; a documentary not specifically for children, which I have had to watch alongside her to ensure it’s appropriate for her. She watches with complete fascination.

I do wonder where this will lead in the future, she’s definitely got the kindest heart and such a caring side and I’ve not doubt she’ll be wonderful at whatever she decides to do.
She’s certainly been caring for me since I’ve not been feeling great with Covid.
Today she was a vet rather than a doctor but it still required surgery for this poor tiger. Max was keen to help and learn from the expert.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.