Container cranes

This view of container cranes at the Ports of Auckland greeted me  as I arrived at the inpatient unit today. Almost all the trip into the city was graced by beautiful and colourful sights of the sky. 

A second day with only one new admission, and two transfers out from the intensive care ward, meant that it was a day when I could deal with some of the things hanging over me, and also provide the registrar with a more formal hour of supervision (as the College requires). 

The community service has yet to regularly incorporate me in their plans, meaning that I dealt to emails and did some reading before heading off to get some supplies on the way home. The trip home was paused early; at Western Springs Lake Park for a walk and a photo shoot. I've added a male Putangitangi from that, as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.