Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Repetition

Always a bonus to get a nice early Blip and I knew exactly what I had in mind when I saw the theme!

Have just spoken to Mum and read her the comments, she says hi back and thank you, virtual hearts to you all.  I was quite firm with her (reminded her how she told me off last year for not eating properly) and she has promised to try!

Mr T had a restless night, but dropped off eventually but then woke up thinking I'd driven him through the night and got him into bed and he should have helped unpack the car.  He has his Age UK lady this afternoon (the paid for one) and they have fun.  The sun is shining and I'm looking forward to a couple of hours in the garden to set the new pond up and maybe move the last plant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.