~PhotoFun~

By Cari

Showing off the Egrets

Took my sister out to see the egrets today. She was impressed! I got some neat neat photos of them. They were pretty active. Then we went out to the dunes. There is a spot you can park and climb (with MANY rests by me) up to a spot where you can look down the dunes. They go forever! One day I would like to go during the golden hour and get some shots. We came back home and met up with Glenn and our son and went to an Italian restaurant. Now going to visit in front of the fire.

I have had the most wonderful week!! Thank you thank you to everyone who has been complimenting, commenting and sending nice birthday wishes. It has been a tad busy the past few days but I will be answering soon!!

Did I say I have had the best week?

Tomorrow my sister goes home. And, our son will go home to Newberg for a few days. The house is going to be very quiet...
And, I will be working to catch up from all the skipping of work I have been doing :)
Have a super great weekend everyone!!

Happy Friday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.