~PhotoFun~

By Cari

Selfy & Sister

I had told myself that when I turned 50 I would do a selfy. This isn't what I had in mind when I thought that but this works for me!! :) That is my sister on the left. She is a lovely person, inside and out. She just turned 42. I think she looks 32 :) We had such a great visit! She left for home today as did our son. He will be back next week to work for a couple months. Time to come off my birthday 'high'.

It was a gorgeous chilly day! Took my sister up to Shore Acres park to see the gardens and the ocean. We took this photo up there. I am going to miss everyone but tonight we have the house to ourselves again and it's nice. Glenn has a great fire going so I will go join him and have shrimp in cocktail sauce with bread and blue cheese spread that just came out of the oven...YUM!!

Happy Saturday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.