Evening Sky - After The Rain

I had a wet walk this morning – not heavy rain though – but then it just kept on raining for a large part of the day which was quite miserable to look out at.  I had a busy day of Teams meetings, so didn’t really have a chance to get out at lunchtime, so had a late afternoon walk instead, by which time the rain had gone off and there was a lovely light in the sky. 
 
TT worked from home today, and says he is feeling a bit better – he is still full of the cold though.  I feel like I may too be coming down with it.  We all tested again tonight and we are all testing negative, so just a good old fashioned cold I hope.
 
I popped out later to pick up a few of supplies.
 
The sky after the rain, late afternoon/early evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.