Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Farfalle au Saumone

A little bit more gardening in the sunshine this morning and then I went for lunch with three of my old school friends. We’ve not met since Christmas so it was lovely to have a really good catch up.
I didn’t have a blip as I forgot to take one of my friends at lunchtime so we headed off to see if we could find a hare in the fading light.
When we arrived at the field, there was a farmer in a tractor spreading what looked like fertiliser. How very inconvenient.
We waiting for a few minutes as he looked like he had nearly finished. A few minutes later we saw not one but two hares in the distance. I tried to get some shots but they were just way too far off.
So….no hare blip today I’m afraid. I’ll try again another day.
When we got home I cooked a quick tea of Farfalle pasta with salmon and asparagus,  and took a shot with my phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.