I made it!

The panel is over!! 

I was immediately relieved. 

I actually enjoyed speaking to people once it was over. Some of my co-workers attended just to lend support and it was such a delight to see them. People responded to the things I said. My co-workers LIKED the things I said. 

Green hydrogen is a hot topic with wide variance in opinion of how long it will be before it is widely used. "Green" hydrogen means the electricity used to split H20 is from renewable energy. Many people believe this is 20-30 years out. I think It was 10 years out with the war and the need to get off Russian gas moving it to five. 

I can use my phone or my watch to pay for the metro and parking. 

I took my first Covid test tonight! Negative. I'll take another one tomorrow and/or Sunday. 

I would share a picture of my crocuses but ..... I don't have any. I used to have two. Now I have none. I think hot pepper flakes and garlic would both go really well with rabbit. 

China said it is not considering support for Russia and did not want the invasion. 

Russia has not defaulted yet. 

Russia's cyberattacks on Ukraine are failures. Ukrainians have been fighting off cyberattacks since 2015 so they are prepared. Meanwhile, over 400,000 people have volunteered to help Ukraine launch cyberattacks against Russia. (You should probably be on higher alert.)

Prima ballerina Olga Smirnova will leave Moscow's Bolshoi ballet and Russia in protest of Putin's invasion of Ukraine.



Russia’s request to freeze a FIFA ban on its soccer teams ahead of next week’s World Cup qualifying playoffs was denied. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.