Everyday Adventurer

By BrianGreenwood

Day 2: What I wore

Day two of the comp is what I wore but I also wanted to show you the gifts that I have been given by our representatives in Jordan.

Here you will see a picture of everyone who attended - including me and, crucially, what I wore - a box of Jordanian sweets, a cushion cover, Dead Sea products - including foot cream, mud mask, hand cream, body scrub and bath salts - a Pen, wallet, and key ring.

The next challenge is getting it all home! I will probably have to declare it to work but should be able to keep it as none of of it is particularly high value.

I went shopping today as I spotted a Zara a couple of days ago. I went via taxi and the driver was trying to convincer to go to a mall in another part of the city - love... Be warned, if I've seen Zara, don't stand in my way... - I bought a very nice shirt which I will probably wear next week in Saudi.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.