Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Rabbits

I decided that I would go to Cambridge early to get the correct bracket for mounting our new television on the wall. I started in customer services and eventually it was discovered that yes, they had received notification that a particular bracket was needed, but no one had sanctioned the request. I was then taken up to the electrical department to get one from there. A second person became involved and eventually returned with the recommended bracket. A refund was applied to my credit card as this one was cheaper and I returned home. I would have stayed in Cambridge longer, but I was hosting a lunch time Zoom meeting and did not want to get stuck on a broken down train as I did on Thursday.

Today’s picture is of two of the four rabbits that were in the garden. Along with the deer they are doing a great job at keeping the grass in the orchard short.

Noon Today – Twelve degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.