Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Self Portrait with a Stiff Neck

It came on a couple of days ago when I went up to Haytor. I don't know if it was the icy blast or whether it's nature's way of saying, " you've got too much in your camera bag, son!" One way or another it's been a bit painful but I've been encouraged by Lady Marian to do my 'yes, no's and maybe's', exercises to stretch the muscles that have become a bit tight. That, with some paracetamol and ibuprofen gel seems to be making an improvement.

As the weather has been quite foul today I thought I might try a multi-exposure blip of me doing those exercises. I tried it but it just looked an unartistic mess so I've merged some images in an attempt to recreate that. Not sure it's exactly as I planned but I quite like the effect achieved.

Good to see our chap on pole position for tomorrows GP although whether I'll be up for 7 am to see what he does with it is another matter. I hope your weekend is progressing well.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.