Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2641. Bluebells?

I'm hopeless with flowers so I asked my hubby what these were and he said he thought they were bluebells but they're quite small and not very tall?

I actually took my big girl camera out today only to find it had a flat battery and no SD card in it!  Soon sorted and my second battery is in it whilst the other one is charging up.  Even had to reset the date as I hadn't used it for so long!

Not been too busy a day, I did bit of housework and I'm doing the rest tomorrow.  Did manage to order my neighbour a new USB stick and a dongle for her new iPad which I'm hoping will be delivered today.  She's still deliberating about the keyboard as they aren't cheap so it's not a decision to hurry!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.