Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2642. Wild Wednesday/Joe Tree day!

Thank you Cailleach for reminding us of the annual Joe Tree day and I finally remembered to actually join in this annual event!

Today's offering is a random tree in our shared garden grounds, I don't even know if it always looks like this, but I thought it might fit the themes.

I'm still trying to help out my neighbour and her many iPhone/iPad challenges as now her email has decided not to work on her iPhone after we set it up on her iPad....so yet another visit this morning to try and get it working again...she gets so stressed about this stuff and every time we think we've solved one problem, another comes up....hopefully this will work!

I'm meeting my youngest for coffee then we're having lunch together with his Dad so that should be good...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.