Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Grass Cutting

I charged the electric mower battery yesterday and this morning cut the grass at the front of the house, as well as a little bit where the patio used to be before the builders dug it up. Although it does not look very much different in the pictures it has made a difference to the front lawn. I hope to do it every week to keep it under better control this year. Today’s picture shows the before and after pictures looking south and the extra shows it looking north. The pictures were taken with my iPhone and the angle is slightly different.

This morning I received an email to say I could have my spring booster, so I went online to book it. The system clearly has no idea where I live as it wanted me to go miles away; the local leisure centre I used before was not listed. However, after scrolling down I found that I can have it in Cambridge, so it is booked for tomorrow afternoon.

Once again it was lovely and sunny so we had out morning coffee and our lunch in the garden.

Later today the new television will be put up on the wall, that is if the bolts are long enough this time.

Noon Today – Seventeen degrees Celsius.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.