I successfully fed someone

I have a crocus! I put a cloche over it. Despite the green parts being eaten the crocus still came. 

Obviously, I feed the rabbit, but not intentionally. The mice have eaten nothing I've prepared for them. I almost but did not kill my friend with a blue cheese quesadilla. Today I made a quick burrito for a co-worker and met for lunch at a park. It was just a simple one because I didn't have any time, but it was fresh and nice. I've now successfully fed someone, other than Samuel, on purpose. (Sam was not left alone, I brought him.)

The Russian economy may be half the size it was before the invasion. Over 30 countries have leveled 2500 sanctions. 

In three weeks, 400 companies left Russia.

Russia has lost more than 10% of the combat forces sent to Ukraine according to the Pentagon. 

Russia is having trouble with its supply chain, from food, fuel, and weaponry, to even its ships. 

Russian journalist Dmitry Muratov said he wants to auction off his 2021 Nobel Peace Prize medal to raise money for Ukrainian refugees.

Four Ukrainian children with cancer were airlifted from Poland to Memphis Tennessee to get treatment at St. Jude. 

Zhanna Agalakova, a Russian journalist at Channel One, quit. Lilia Gildeyeva and Vadim Glusker quit rival NTV. Maria Baronova quite RT, formerly Russia Today. 

Ukrainian forces are shopping for equipment by taking it from the Russian military. 

The Pentagon says that as morale declines Russian troops have deliberately punched holes in their own gas tanks to avoid combat. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.