Just ......

 ........... a grotty old drainpipe that's seen better days.
Had to go back to Spalding to return what I bought yesterday.
Emergency blip.  

FLOWERFRIDAY11_2022 (February)

BikerBear Hearts for:

flavia13

rainie

Doyley22

johnsmiley1321

Ingeborg


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

friedaquilter

AMS1

MacsPics

stujphoto

Wildwood


Many thanks to the 103 blippers who played along last month (I'm late again) ........... please take a couple of minutes to look through my choices - I'm sure you will have forgotten them.

Smile for the Day:

I meant to download a calendar app to my phone but, because my eyesight is so bad I mistakenly downloaded a colander app ............. 
 .......... now my battery just keeps draining.

:o))

~ Anni ~


This is Wednesday uploaded on Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.