GRANGE-OVER-SANDS

It was such a lovely, but again very misty morning so I decided just to pop into Grange.  I had a walk along The Prom and ended up on the sands heading towards Holme Island.  Of course this was the safe part of the sands I wouldn't venture out beyond the water you see on the left here although I noticed one man and his dog did, they presumably know the safe areas.

I had intended to then do a little bit of shopping and take some photos around the town but my shoes were rather muddy and it wouldn't be fair of me to take my muddy feet into shops so I came home instead.

Once again I have a piile of work to catch up on my various photographic projects and will ai to do that on Saturday.  

That's all from me for today.  I hope you are all well and staying safe and I will see you all tomorrow.  I will comments on your blips tomorrow too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.