Meet Louise and Thelma

I have been tempted to blip these plastic flamingos before, but there has always been something better, and they were usually fallen over.  Today would have been much the same except I noticed that they had their names on their backs, so this had to make a blip.
 
 
Another visit to the doctors today, and today Mrs W got to see her own doctor - what a difference it made!
 
My new watch turned up as well, and it works.  A ‘Casio Wave Ceptor’ with a nice big square face and digits.  Last year I replaced my old ‘Wave Ceptor’ with one of these fitness watches because it was the only sort of thing that had a large digital face.  I got a bit fed up with that, having to charge and synchronise it all the time so I looked again.  Again Casio were the only radio controlled watches with digital faces, but this time they had some large square faced ones, just what I wanted.   Watch this space for a future blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.