Irritated

The blue tit was furious that I was taking my time getting this low level shot of the daffs in the garden.  It was racketing about above me in the oak tree... panic panic... I got the message and left it in peace.  It strikes me that bees are not that interested in daffodils or am I wrong.. there didn't seem to be any buzzing about while I was there.  Strange.
It has been gloriously warm and sunny today.. and more progress was made on the vertical pole installation in the garden and the grass was given a trim.  Looking forward to seeing it in the morning from the bedroom window.. I have been looking forward to a little less shagginess

Some of the things that have gone 'out' in my minimalism challenge are waiting to sell on ebay... quite a collection building there now!  I wonder if it counts that I cleared 1000 emails today too.  (hoping to clear 11k before end of the month!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.