Street Food Market

This morning began with another migraine. I feel weird AF again. I've come to the conclusion that the migraines are the cause of the weirdness, but as to what could be the cause of their increase in frequency I have no idea! If it carries on into next week I will make a GP appointment (Or one with whoever at the practice has time to see me and may be able to help - I'm not fussy!)

I went into town late morning. Grace wanted me to get her Vegan sausage rolls as she felt sure she'd test negative today and be able to go to football tonight. She called me when I was on my way to the shop to say not to bother as she's still testing positive.

I realised whilst in town that I had left my purse at home! Fortunately I had my other purse with money I got for Christmas in and there was a few quid left so I could get Grace the Maccie D's she wanted for lunch as a treat.  The street food market is on and I took a few photos. I went with this one as it shows some of the architecture around the Cornhill area too.

Migraines really make me hungry! I resisted Maccies and the market food this time (Mainly due to wanting to be sure I had enough left to get Grace's food!) and waited until I got home, but even now I have had lunch I feel like I could still eat a horse between mattresses!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.