Pre-nap Ablutions

Did not go over to my Dad's today as Grace was still just testing positive yesterday and it was decided that we shouldn't take the risk. It's rare I have a Saturday at home and I didn't do anything of any note really other than pottering about doing niggly jobs that I never normally get around to.

I noticed Minstrel on his cat-tree having a wash in the sunshine. I always love to see him spread his little toes out when washing and on this occasion managed to capture it with the camera.

I don't feel as bad as past mornings but I still have a bit of a headache and neckache.

I'm at work tonight. Hopefully things will go more easily than last night. The customers were great, but my colleague's mind was on other things than work. Normally I don't have to tell him to do anything - he knows better than I do, but last night we ended up waiting for things a few times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.