VERY inconvenient - indeed.

MoT test was due, but I needed a trip to the Chemist's first.  The route I used took me past this, in the other direction. As I drove past, the rear-view mirror showed it still stationary.  I had thought, at first, the car hadn't yet set off after somebody had used the Zebra, its "nose" was just about at the Zebra start.  It wasn't until I used the same route home that it became more obvious (?) A singularly odd place to come to a stop; which was where my guessimetry about a pedestrian using the crossing came from. 

Just for my memory, I find I remember better after I've written it; even if I then never see the writing again it frequently works.  NOT invariably you!
Remember to book Service at same time next time.  They hadn't time today & might have had if I'd mentioned it.
: ¬ (

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.