O. M. G.

How VERY American?  
I needed to drop a prescription request in @ Chemists = good excuse for an out of house Snack?  Since "The ice-cream Parlour" has both, changed hands, and, dropped "Ice-cream" from the title; it has also dropped from a choice of six Soups daily to a choice of two.

Be that as it may, I've always stuck to Soup.  Can't, for the life of me, remember if "we" did the same. 
Today I saw 'Bacon', to which I am somewhat partial - BUT - with Maple Syrup HOW very VERY American.  Maybe this is why so many look to be so BIG?

It kinda looks like he's Tailored his rectangular Waffles to fit his Elliptical(?) Bacon.  Maybe he snacks on the off-cuts?

If I'm honest I did enjoy it but will, probably, not repeat the dose not being a fan of confusing SWEET & savoury. 
(:¬ o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.