Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

New Blip Book

I received my 2021 Blip Book a week or so ago but have waited for a slow day to blip it.  This is the third one I've done for consecutive years, and my intention is to go back and produce similar books for previous years back to when I started blipping but it takes an incredibly long time.  As a guide, this afternoon I updated my 2022 book from 26th February up to today and it took me about three hours.

I'm pleased with this one though.  Just before sending it for printing I decided I didn't like the font I'd used but when I started changing it I realised I was going to have to resize every text box and reposition them, and probably the photos too.  I didn't bother; for this year's I've chosen a better font from the start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.