If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Norfolk Island

Don't look closely at the blip it is a bit ropey, I will explain.

I was doing "chauffer" duty for Clickychick and a couple of clients.  It was a beautiful day and as you might expect Ullswater was heaving with people.  Eventually, we managed to squeeze onto the end of the parking at "Falling Rocks".

While CC and the clients worked on the shingle at the water's edge finding places not full of people, I wandered around taking blips.  At the time I was taking these shots, yes, that's right shots, plural.  I had no intention of trying to combine them.  While working through my shots I wondered, "can I combine those two to make a single shot.

So this is the result of two handheld shots not intended for combining after they have been combined.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.