Phyto - of a plant

An anagram using letters from the word PHOTOGRAPHY.
Today's Mono Monday challenge set by KangaZu

I walked Bob & Lola this morning, making sure I had chunks of carrot in my pocket to encourage Bob to walk further. He is 14 so entitled to please himself I guess but a little exercise is good for him.
Next around to Mum's to give her a pedicure, she can't reach her toes easily. I made sure I was very careful after  the incident backalong. Then we tucked into the very morish Fresh strawberry tarts I bought in Sainsbury's yesterday. Gosh they were good, especially with a dollop of clotted cream.
Mum's next door neighbour, Rosemary, has been very poorly in hospital, but now back home hoping to recover enough for an operation, so when I was in Chudleigh I bought her a bunch of tulips, nipped home, picked up some wrapping paper, then stopped off at the post office to buy a card, plus a birthday card for Mum to send to her brother who's birthday is next month. Postage stamps are going up next week, first class going up 10pence, can't remember second class increase.
A bit of a lazy afternoon. I've felt chilly so did the crossword & generally faffed about indoors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.