Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Gone to seed

I’ve been meaning to stop and get a shot of this old building for some time now and today was the day. It’s part of the majestic, decrepit old Abbey down the road from us. And thank goodness for my iPhone which could be pressed into service while sitting in the comfort of my car!

It is cold (30 F) and windy and rather unpleasant out today so I decided to take Jax out for an enrichment adventure instead of a walk. We went to 2 different pet stores which was lots of fun for him. And not surprisingly, he was showered with attention and treats. Now he’s passed out in front of the fire. I’ve scheduled him for day care on Wednesday so he can have some play time.

I’ve been working on cleaning up my LR files which is a long and wretched process.

Dark with sea salt today.

And thanks to Marlieske for continuing to host the Derelict challenge!

Cool
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.