Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Tiny Tuesday Knows the Nose

I am blipping early today because I am totally lacking in motivation to pick up my camera at the moment. So, realizing it was TT today, I grabbed my phone for an up-close look at Jax’s nose. Weird perhaps,but also kind of a fun shot I think.

It’s cold and windy again today but I bundled up and took Jax for a half hour walk. There were no distractions to speak of so he walked calmly at my left with no pulling or other shenanigans. Makes for an enjoyable walk, notwithstanding the bitter cold! He’s now napping, as seen here.

We are dropping our motor home off for some service this afternoon so I will be following Hubs over in the car, with Jax riding shotgun in the backseat.

We are testing out Verizon’s 5g internet in the house right now. Hubs hasn’t tried using it yet, but I’ve logged in all my Apple devices as well as our Roku and it all seems good. And it’s a fraction of what we are currently paying for cable internet. Fingers crossed.

Dark with nuts today. And next week this time I will be with my parents in OR!!!

Cool
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.